Adressen

Beratungsdienst Schule

AVS

info@bldavs.ch

 

Mehrklassenbeauftragte

Monika Kehl

monika.kehl@bluewin.ch

 

Lehrmittelverlag udn Medienzentrale

info@lerhmittelverlag.ch

Arbeitsgruppe Weiterbildung

Leitung

Yvonne Morath

y.morath@bluewin.ch

 

Gestalten US und MS

Martina Gämperli

m.gaemperli@bluewin.ch

 

Christina Stucki

christina_g@bluewin.ch

 

Gestalten MS

Regula Keller

 keller.regula@gmx.ch

 

Gestalten OS

Regula Huwyler- Wernli

huwyler.regula@bluewin.ch

 

Benno Dellai

benno.dellai@bluewin.ch

Arbeitsgruppe Lehrmittel

Mitglied

Andrea Pfister

Andrea.pfister@stadt.sg.ch