Region See& Gaster

Zur Region See& Gaster gehören:

Ernetschwil

Eschenbach

Goldingen

Gommiswald

Jona

Rapperswil

Schmerikon

St. Gallenkappel

Uznach

Amden

Benken

Kaltbrunn

Rieden

Schänis

Weesen

Co Präsidium

Gisela Reich- Brönnimann

gisela.reich@esgo.ch

 

Franziska Baumann

Rainer-fraenzi@bluewin.ch

 

Kasse/ Adressverwaltung

Silvia Störchli

silvia.stoerchli@gmail.com

 

Aktuarin

Heidi Tosoni

heidi.tosoni@rj.sg.ch

 

Kurse

Siella Zilly

siella@bluewin.ch

 

Claudia Konrad

claudia.konrad@schule.uznach.ch

 

Corina Knobel

corinaknobel@bluewin.ch

 

Sonja Knobel

sonja.knobel@pswangensz.ch

 

Nadine Hornung

hornung.nadine@bluewin.ch

28.05.19

Kursprogramm 19/ 20

19-20 - Kursprogramm - Flyer.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 642.6 KB